ABOUT US

  • About me
  • About me
  • About me

About me

My name is Petro Galabura, I’m 31 and I’m a designing engineer. I spend my free time with my family, which is my wife, daughter and our dog. Sport is also a very important part of my life and it doesn’t matter if it’s cycling, jogging or swimming I’m up for any kind of activity. Work in the studio where I can blow off some steam making something with my own hands and just being creative helps me to keep perfect balance with my office work.

  • An insight into tobacco pipe studio
  • An insight into tobacco pipe studio
  • An insight into tobacco pipe studio

    The studio is situated in a small town of Waldershof in Bavarian Upper Palatinate. Today we produce from 20 to 30 homemade smoking pipes every month. Along with exclusive pieces, I can also offer you my own standard models.

  • How it all started

    For quite a long time we’ve been having this tradition with my colleagues and friends to relax and have a nice pipe after a rough day. But since none of the pipes could truly win my heart I got an idea to start my own venture. Thus after taking some courses and having sifted through information about smoking pipes manufacturing I turned my studio into tobacco pipe workshop.

  • How it all started
  • Facebook
  • Facebook

    I’ve created a “Pfeifenwerkstatt” group on FACEBOOK to keep you up to date. Here I post new pipes for sale time after time. Come visit the group’s page at WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/PFEIFENWERKSTAT

Instagram

Also I keep an eye on my Instagram to make sure there are always new pictures available: WWW.INSTAGRAM.COM/GALABURA_PIPES

ÜBER UNS

  • About me
  • About me
  • About me

Über mich

Ich bin Petro Galabura, 31 Jahre alt und arbeite hauptberuflich als Projektingenieur. Meine Freizeit verbringe ich mit meiner Familie, die aus meiner Frau, meiner Tochter und meinem Hund besteht. Auch Sport spielt in meinem Leben eine große Rolle: Ob Biken, Joggen oder Schwimmen – ich bin für fast jede Aktivität zu haben. Meine Werkstatt bietet mir den idealen Ausgleich zu meiner Bürotätigkeit, indem ich mich handwerklich und kreativ austoben kann.

  • An insight into tobacco pipe studio
  • An insight into tobacco pipe studio
  • Einblick in die Pfeifenwerkstatt

    Die Werkstatt befindet sich in einer kleinen Stadt namens Waldershof in der bayerischen Oberpfalz. Hier werden aktuell 20 bis 30 Pfeifen pro Monat in Eigenfertigung hergestellt. Neben den Unikaten biete ich ebenfalls eigene Serienmodelle an.

  • Wie alles begann

    Schon lange hat es sich in meinem Kollegen- und Freundeskreis eingebürgert, dass wir unseren oft stressigen Arbeitsalltag bei einer gemütlichen Pfeife hinter uns lassen. Da ich mich allerdings in keine Pfeife so richtig verlieben konnte, gab das den Ausschlag zur Gründung eines eigenen Unternehmens. Und so funktionierte ich meine Werkstatt nach einigen Kursen und ausführlicher Recherche zum Thema Pfeifenherstellung in eine Pfeifenwerkstatt um.

  • How it all started
  • Facebook
  • Facebook

    Um Sie auf dem Laufenden zu halten, habe ich die Gruppe Pfeifenwerkstatt bei Facebook gegründet. Hier poste ich regelmäßig neue Pfeifen, die zum Verkauf stehen. Schauen auch Sie vorbei: www.facebook.com/pfeifenwerkstatt

Instagram

Auch auf Instagram versorge ich euch immer wieder mit neuen Bildern: www.instagram.com/galabura_pipes